Comité directeur et Secrétariat

Alain Deschenaux

Alain Deschenaux

Président

MC Management & Conseil Sàrl
Rue St-Pierre 10
1700 Fribourg
+41 79 627 32 71
deschenaux@mc-management.ch

Giovanni Zen

Giovanni Zen

Vice-président

Flughafen Zürich AG
8058 Zürich-Flughafen
+41 76 356 77 69
Giovanni.zen@zurich-airport.com

Christian Ambühl

Christian Ambühl

Membre

Polizei Stadt Grenchen
Simplonstrasse 6
2540 Grenchen
+41 32 654 75 75
christian.ambuehl@grenchen.ch

Jessica Bétrisey

Jessica Bétrisey

Membre

Polizei Yverdon-les-Bains
Rue du Valentin 12
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains
 +41 24 423 66 66
jessica.betrisey@policenv.ch

Roméo Caputo

Roméo Caputo

Membre

AMAG Parking AG
Steinackerstrasse 20
8302 Kloten
+41 43 495 90 77 
romeo.caputo@amag.ch

Jean-Claude Constantin

Jean-Claude Constantin

Membre

SKIDATA (Suisse) SA
Route de la Drague 18
1950 Sion
+41 79 467 52 84
Jean-Claude.constantin
@skidata.com

Thierry d'Autheville

Thierry d'Autheville

Membre

Parkgest Services SA
3 Place du Molard
1211 Genève
 +41 22 310 01 30
dautheville.thierry@parkgest.ch

Yves Joliat

Yves Joliat

Membre

PMS Parking Management Services SA
Chemin du Chêne 7D
1020 Renens
 +41 21 637 20 71
joliat@pms-parkings.ch 

David Leuthold

David Leuthold

Membre

DLR Consulting
Kreuzstrasse 13
6010 Kriens
david.leuthold@outlook.com

Lorenz Leuzinger

Lorenz Leuzinger

Membre

APCOA PARKING Switzerland AG
Vorstadt 66
8200 Schaffhausen
+41 79 325 43 71
lorenz.leuzinger@apcoa.ch

Catherine Lischewski

Catherine Lischewski

Secrétariat

ParkingSwiss
c/o BDO AG
Hodlerstrasse 5
3001 Bern
+41 26 435 33 09
info@parkingswiss.ch

Herbert Schläpfer

Herbert Schläpfer

Membre

Digitalparking AG
Bernstrasse 388
8953 Dietikon
+41 44 276 83 11
h.schlaepfer@digitalparking.ch

Walter Schweizer

Walter Schweizer

Membre

Vadianstrasse 57
9001 St.Gallen
+41 71 224 60 90
walter.schweizer@stadt.sg.ch

Georg Spycher

Georg Spycher

Membre

Parking Zürich AG
Widdergasse 1
8001 Zürich
+41 44 229 50 50
Georg.Spycher@parkingzuerichag.ch 

Damien Zuber

Damien Zuber

Membre

Fondation des Parkings
Carrefour de l’Etoile 1
1211 Genève 26
+41 22 827 44 90
d.zuber@fondation-parkings.ch